Loading
Accueil

Avis Clients

Découvrez les avis et commentaires des hôtes du Ten Square Hôtel dans le centre-ville de Belfast.

Avis Clients du Ten Square Hôtel
Dans le centre-ville de Belfast

Ten Square Hotel Belfast


We are currently rated 4.54 out of 5 based on 709 ratings and 198 guest reviews.

  • 22 Feb 2018

    4.75/5

    Lovely stay. We were in the new part of hotel which is lovely and finished to a very high standard. Would definitely stay again x

    Northern Ireland
  • 20 Feb 2018

    5/5

    Absolutely beautiful from day of check to day of check out

    Northern Ireland
  • 20 Feb 2018

    5/5

    An excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyable experience.

    Ireland
  • 19 Feb 2018

    5/5

    An amazing experience from start to finish. Fantastic front of house staff to meet and greet, a great price for a beautiful room, a extra personal touch for a birthday, the Loft a beautiful space to relax with amazing cocktails ad gorgeous food. 5* no doubt. :-)

    Northern Ireland
  • 05 Feb 2018

    5/5

    Had a lovely stay in hotel room and enjoyed view from new loft bar

    Northern Ireland
  • 04 Feb 2018

    5/5

    I think this is my third stay in the hotel and was lucky enough to win it via the Christmas competition of a room/£10!! Which was fantastic from even that! This did not deter from staff being very pleasant and attentive. Super service to book us into an already very busy Jospers from reception. Food was fantastic as always. Room was great. And the new rooftop bar is great for having a relaxed drink!! Will return as always!!

    Northern Ireland
  • 03 Feb 2018

    4/5

    First time staying due to winning competition, will DEFINATELY be back, nicest hotel ive ever stayed in, very clean, corridors smelt lovely, staff very friendly! 😁😁😁 Would like to give a special thanks to Zoe the waitress whom i believe has been working there for 2 years in Josphers! There was a problem with my steak, not once but twice, she swifly sorted it out without any attitude, steak was perfect 3rd time lucky may i add! She is without a doubt the most nicest, friendliest waitress i have ever met, she is 1st class at her job and made our dining experience a very enjoyable one! All the waiting staff were lovely but she shone brighter than the rest, so i want to thank her once again! 😘😘😘 And Thanks to Tens Square for a lovely night away, hope to see you soon Emma xx

    Northern Ireland
  • 03 Feb 2018

    4.75/5

    Absolutely loved our stay (we always do!) we're back now Saturday 17th and really looking forward to it

    Northern Ireland
  • 03 Feb 2018

    5/5

    Had a great overnight stay in one of the new rooms, very lovely, so relaxing and much needed. we had cocktails in the Loft bar and it was great and breakfast was so filling and the breakfast staff so friendly. Definitely stay again.

    Northern Ireland
  • 03 Feb 2018

    5/5

    Love staying here. Location can't be beaten, great food & drink. The Linen Loft is a great spot for a quiet drink when the main bar is too busy. It would be great if you got a bigger selection of craft beers though, prefer these to the usual Diageo offerings.

    Ireland
  • 03 Feb 2018

    5/5

    Great food and hospitality from hotel. Many thanks

    Northern Ireland
  • 01 Feb 2018

    5/5

    New loft bar is beautuful

    Northern Ireland
  • 01 Feb 2018

    5/5

    Just returned home from a wonderful stay at Ten Square. We stayed in one of the new rooms, loved the décor, just that bit different to the norm, comfy bed, nice touches including dressing gowns and smart TV's We had a meal in Jospers, again lovely décor, great menu with reasonable prices, the crispy beef salad was amazing. The best part of the hotel has to be The loft Bar on the 7th floor, amazing clubby feel, delicious cocktails and a great view over the city. ( they also do an a la carte breakfast in the morning and stating afternoon teas soon ) The staff in this hotel are lovely, very friendly and helpful, and every single member of staff stopped to say hello, whenever you passed them by. Also a fantastic location in the city centre, will definitely be back when we next visit Belfast

    Ireland
  • 31 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Although it was my mum and dad that stayed and not me, they both really really loved it..

    Northern Ireland
  • 29 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Really enjoyed my stay Staff were excellent Room was superb 5 ⭐️ Service Thank you

    Northern Ireland
  • 29 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Great Stay Lovely food & Cocktails.

    Northern Ireland
  • 28 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Had a very relaxing stay. Roons were beautifully decorated, cosy and comfortable with great amenities. Loved relaxing that evening in the Loft Bar. Great bar staff very informative. Would definitely stay again.

    Northern Ireland
  • 27 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Lovely hotel and staff. Very clean, great location

    Northern Ireland
  • 26 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Had a wonderful night stay in ten square the hotel was modern , very clean, and cosy. Checking in and out was fast and reception staff were very friendy. Our exeripence from start to finish was fanrastic and woukd have no hesitation returning or recommending to others.

    Northern Ireland
  • 25 Jan 2018

    5/5

    I stayed with my husband it was our first night away from our newborn and it just could not have been better. The hotel exceeded our expectations the room was beautifully decorated and a lovely touch to have bathrobes and slippers in even standard rooms. The scent in every communal area of the hotel was amazing i need to get the reed diffusers for my house. The staff could not do enough for us we were checked in very quickly the staff we met on the hallways or in the lifts were so friendly. The fella and girl at reception desk around 9.45pm friday night were so nice and funny. We just thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we have bigged it up so much to our family they are thinking of staying some time too. And my sister has now decided to book her wedding here. So it gets a massive thumbs up from us. Thanks again for having us

    Northern Ireland
  • 22 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Lovely place, great food and dining room staff top class

    Northern Ireland
  • 21 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Totally fell in love with the hotel!! Got upgraded as it was for our engagement!! The staff were so friendly! Loved the attention to detail with getting upgraded really made our night,so much so i have booked appointment to see wedding advisor in the hotel!! Would totally recommend it too anyone! <3

    Northern Ireland
  • 20 Jan 2018

    5/5

    We LOVED our stay in Ten Square. It was our first and definitely not our last. The staff were very professional, courteous and friendly and they helped make our stay, one to be remembered. It was extremely nice of them to put rose petals, chocolates and a beautiful hand written card in our room to mark our 20th Wedding Anniversary. We certainly didn't expect such generosity but were truly honoured and delighted that you went the extra mile. We've been telling everyone who listens what a fantastic hotel it is and how the staff and their EXCELLENT customer service made it well worth a visit. Thank you for giving us the five star treatment, we will be forever grateful. Dee & Ernie Hanlon

    Northern Ireland
  • 14 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Had a fantastic stay at Ten Square . Room was really nice . Staff were very friendly on arrival . Had great meal in Jospers and even had nice chilled evening in the Loft bar ,was very impressed. Can’t wait until next time ..

    Northern Ireland
  • 12 Jan 2018

    5/5

    Excellent stay. Lovely hotel. Great staff.

    Northern Ireland
  • 27 Oct 2017

    3.25/5

    Nice Hôtel, goog localisation in city center, and have appreciated the restaurant inside the hôtel. If we come again to see Belfast we'll stay here of course !

    France
  • 20 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Great hotel and location. We will be back for a stay with our 4 kids summer 2018.

    Northern Ireland
  • 17 Oct 2017

    5/5

    We enjoy the hotel.

    Argentina
  • 17 Oct 2017

    5/5

    This was a stay for my mum and Dad Mr and Mrs Furphy. They love staying at ten square. They said this time did not disappoint, they were given a spacious room and had both their dinner and breakfast. They said both were delicious. They are looking forward to their next stay. Mum always mentions how the front desk staff are so helpful. Thanks.

    Northern Ireland
  • 17 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Enjoyed our stay for a business trip, will definitely use again.

    England

Need Booking Help?

If you need help with booking, Our reservations team are 24/7 at your service to assist you.

reservations@tensquare.co.uk

+44(0) 28 9024 1001