Loading
Home

Reviews

Reviews from genuine guests from Ten Square Hotel Belfast

Reviews

Ten Square Hotel Belfast


We are currently rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 456 ratings and 173 guest reviews.

  • 27 Oct 2017

    3.25/5

    Nice Hôtel, goog localisation in city center, and have appreciated the restaurant inside the hôtel. If we come again to see Belfast we'll stay here of course !

    Doubs,France
  • 20 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Great hotel and location. We will be back for a stay with our 4 kids summer 2018.

    Indiana,Northern Ireland
  • 17 Oct 2017

    5/5

    We enjoy the hotel.

    Cordoba,Argentina
  • 17 Oct 2017

    5/5

    This was a stay for my mum and Dad Mr and Mrs Furphy. They love staying at ten square. They said this time did not disappoint, they were given a spacious room and had both their dinner and breakfast. They said both were delicious. They are looking forward to their next stay. Mum always mentions how the front desk staff are so helpful. Thanks.

    Armagh,Northern Ireland
  • 17 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Enjoyed our stay for a business trip, will definitely use again.

    Northwich,England
  • 17 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Lovely hotel beautiful bedroom

    DOWN,Northern Ireland
  • 16 Oct 2017

    5/5

    We only had one night in Belfast. We got in very early, and the staff kindly let us check in earlier than the normal check in time, which was an enormous help. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The location was central and the staff helped us with parking.

    WI,United States
  • 16 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Loved the hotel, rooms, cosy bathrobes and super friendly staff. Would stay again.

    Tarn et garonne,France
  • 14 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Very pleased with the standard of accommodation, fast check in and check out. Room was very good both spacious and stylish. A really good vibe around the hotel. The elevator was out of service for the duration, however staff offered to carry luggage to the room. We did. It mind having to use stairs each time but maybe others would. All in all a fantastic hotel and we will be back.

    CO WICKLOW,Ireland
  • 14 Oct 2017

    4/5

    Excellent beautiful hotel would highly recommend

    Down,Northern Ireland
  • 13 Oct 2017

    5/5

    we loved this hotel, the location was central easy to find the bed was amazing we ate at the bar downstairs and had a great meal would highly recommend also had to leave our bags here overnight as going to a wedding in Lisburn staff was so accommodating! gave us directions to bus station also would stay there again for sure

    NS,Canada
  • 13 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Great hotel, great room, great food and bar. Wayne the taxi man is a good asset to the hotel. Only drawback - it was a bit noisy at night but it was NI v's German world cup qualifier

    East Sussex,England
  • 12 Oct 2017

    5/5

    We weren't sure about the location - but it was great! Close enough to everything and still quiet. The rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended over the larger hotels.

    British Columbia,Canada
  • 12 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Wonderful hotel, the room was beautiful, clean, comfortable and spacious. The food in the restaurant was delicious, and breakfast in the morning was second to none. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was perfect as the town centre is within walking distance. Great for a city break. Will definitely be a returning customer.

    Derry,Northern Ireland
  • 10 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Excellent location and weekend package great value

    BC,Canada
  • 09 Oct 2017

    5/5

    Very pleased with our stay! lovely hotel and food gorgeous

    northern Ireland,Northern Ireland
  • 02 Oct 2017

    3/5

    We had a lovely day .... From the welcome through the door to weeleft it was perfect ... great bar staff and lovely food

    Tyrone,Northern Ireland
  • 02 Oct 2017

    5/5

    We absolutely loved our stay at Ten Square Hotel Belfast!! From Kevin's pick up at the airport to the front desk staff, bell men, restaurant, maid staff they were all very attentive and friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location and is within easy walking distance to restaurants, historical sites, etc. I would highly recommend it!!

    MI,United States
  • 28 Sep 2017

    5/5

    This hotel is great... located centrally and rooms have a good attention to detail and very comfortable

    Belfast Northern Ireland
  • 28 Sep 2017

    4.75/5

    We stayed twice with you on this Holiday, as we entered and exited Ireland via the Ferry. Our stay with you was exceptional, and we Thank You. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the room impeccable. Should we ever return we would not think of staying anywhere else.

    Nova Scotia,Canada
  • 27 Sep 2017

    5/5

    excellent.

    Australia,Australia
  • 25 Sep 2017

    4.75/5

    I was very happy with my recent stay at Ten Square. Would recommend to friends and family. Staff very friendly and welcoming and helpful.

    Essex,England
  • 24 Sep 2017

    5/5

    Loved it - had a great stay!

    Durham,Northern Ireland
  • 23 Sep 2017

    5/5

    Honestly, one of the very best hotels I have stayed in. The staff are excellent, willing to help you every step of the way, and I feel they truly care for your comfort as a home away from home. The rooms are well appointed, comfortable and everything is clean. The hotel itself is right in the middle of everything, with lots of excellent restaurants, shops, grocery and pharmacy plus a weekend market within a 5 minute walk or less. The Open Top Red Tour buses and walking tours are literally across the street. This is The Place to stay in Belfast, and we will be staying there again. Thank you to the staff for everything.

    Nova Scotia,Canada
  • 20 Sep 2017

    5/5

    My favourite hotel in Belfast, with staff who are all incredibly welcoming.

    Worcestershire,England
  • 15 Sep 2017

    5/5

    Beautiful hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

    Tyrone,Northern Ireland
  • 11 Sep 2017

    5/5

    When I accidentally left my mobile phone in a taxi, the reception staff went out of their way to assist me in recovering it. Top marks!

    UK,England
  • 08 Sep 2017

    5/5

    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The decor was stylish and unique. The location was ideal for touring and shopping and close to various pubs and restaurants. The package was good value for money. Will definitely stay here again when in Belfast.

    county longford,Ireland
  • 07 Sep 2017

    5/5

    We received exceptional service while staying at Ten Square Hotel Belfast.

    OH,United States
  • 04 Sep 2017

    5/5

    The hotel is lovely and the staff are very friendly. The room was clean and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was very clean and bright with a great shower. The fridge in the room was not functioning correctly but everything else was perfect. Breakfast was delicious and the service in the restaurant was also second to none.

    Antrim,Northern Ireland
HELP

Need Booking Help?

If you need help with booking, Our advisor team are 24/7 at your service to help you.

reservations@tensquare.co.uk

+44(0) 28 9024 1001